Contact Us

 

 

AFMCC on Social Media

Find us @afmccmusicians everywhere!

Visit Us on Facebook
fb.me/afmccmusicians (Send FB Message)
Follow Us on Twitter
twitter.com/afmccmusicians
Follow Us on Instagram
instagram.com/afmccmusicians
Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel
youtube.com/afmccmusicians
Follow Us on Pinterest
pinterest.com/afmccmusicians

Contact Info AFM Canadian Conference Officers

President: Paul LeClair (Sault Ste. Marie Musicians’ Association, Local 276)

Vice-President: Luc Fortin (Quebec Musician’s Guild, Local 406)

Secretary-Treasurer: Robin Moir (Musicians’ Association of Ottawa-Gatineau, Local 180)

Board Member: Dusty Kelly (Toronto Musicians’ Association, Local 149)

Board Member: Rea Beaumont (Toronto Musicians’ Association, Local 149)

Board Member: Larry Feudo (Hamilton Musicians’ Guild, Local 293)

Board Member: Francine Schutzman (Musicians’ Association of Ottawa-Gatineau, L 180)

Board Member: Sue Moore (Union of Professional Musicians, Local 518)

AFM Canadian Office

Canadian Federation of Musicians
150 Ferrand Drive, Suite 202, Toronto, Ont. M3C 3E5
Phone (416) 391-5161
Toll-Free 1-800-463-6333
Fax (416) 391-5165

Vice President from Canada, AFM
Alan Willaert
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227

Executive Director
Liana White
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232

Director of Administration
Susan Whitfield
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

Director of Symphonic Services
Bernard LeBlanc
bleblanc@afm.org

Associate Director of Symphonic Services
Richard Sandals
rsandals@afm.org
Ext. 229

International Representative
Allistair Elliott
aelliott@afm.org
Mobile phone: (403) 690-5161

Director-Freelance Services/Membership Development
Wages Argott
wargott@afm.org
212-869-1330 Ext. 228

Artist Immigration Administrator
Rob Banton
rbanton@afm.org
Ext. 222

Artist Immigration Administrator
Ari Vangeest
avangeest@afm.org 
Ext. 234

Membership Services Administrator
Cathy Lee
cathylee@afm.org
Ext. 229

Recording and Licencing Coordinator – EMD Canada
Carl Schilde
cschilde@afm.org
Ext. 224

Electronic Media Administrator/Administrative Assistant
Kirk Chau
kchau@afm.org
Ext. 231