Contact Us

AFMCC on Social Media

Find us @afmccmusicians everywhere!

Visit Us on Facebook
fb.me/afmccmusicians (Send FB Message)
Follow Us on Twitter
twitter.com/afmccmusicians
Follow Us on Instagram
instagram.com/afmccmusicians
Follow Us on Google+
google.com/+afmccmusicians
Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel
youtube.com/afmccmusicians
Follow Us on Pinterest
pinterest.com/afmccmusicians

Contact Info AFM Canadian Conference Officers

President: Paul LeClair (Sault Ste. Marie Musicians’ Association, Local 276)

Vice-President: Doug Kuss (Calgary Musicians’ Association, Local 547)

Secretary-Treasurer: Robin Moir (Musicians Association of Ottawa-Gatineau, Local 180)

Board Member: Luc Fortin (Quebec Musicians’ Guild, Local 406)

Board Member: Jay Harrison (Music Professionals of Manitoba Inc., Local 190)

Board Member: Norm Slongo (Thunder Bay Musicians’ Association, Local 591)

Board Member: Eddy Bayens (Edmonton Musicians’ Association, Local 390)

Board Member: Mark Reed (Musicians’ Association of Victoria & the Islands, Local 247)

AFM Canadian Office

Canadian Federation of Musicians
150 Ferrand Drive, Suite 202, Toronto, Ont. M3C 3E5
Phone (416) 391-5161
Toll-Free 1-800-463-6333
Fax (416) 391-5165

Vice President from Canada, AFM
Alan Willaert
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227

Executive Director
Liana White
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232

Director of Administration
Susan Whitfield
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

Director of Symphonic Services
Bernard LeBlanc
bleblanc@afm.org

Associate Director Of Symphonic Services, Canada
Steve Mosher
smosher@afm.org
Ext. 229

International Representative
Allistair Elliott
aelliott@afm.org
Mobile phone: (403) 690-5161

Director-Freelance Services/Membership Development
Paul Sharpe
psharpe@afm.org
Ext. 228

Coordinator – AFM Entertainment
Kevin Penney
kpenney@afm.org
Ext. 238

Artist Immigration Administrator
Jill Leger
jleger@afm.org
Ext. 222

Artist Immigration Administrator
Michael White
immigration@afm.org
Ext. 234

Membership Services Administrator
Cathy Lee
clee@afm.org
Ext. 231

Contract Administrator
Daniel Calabrese
dcalabrese@afm.org
Ext. 224

New Use Assistant
James Gadon
canadaoffice@afm.org
Ext. 253

Administrative Assistant
Cécile de Roland
reception@afm.org
Ext. 221

Administrative Assistant
Peggy Lowndes
plowndes@afm.org
Ext. 225